Honorary Members

This category is reserved to those who with their scientific contributions have given particular luster or development to Periodontology. The proposed as honorary member is made by the Presidential Council who shall submit for its approval to the Active Members. Honorary Member is not required to pay the annual membership fee.

Honorary Member may participate to the Annual Meeting, may attend the Active Member Meeting, but does not have the right to vote.

Umberto BAR, Turin Italy
Niklaus LANG, Berna Switzerland
PierLuigi MASI, Siena
Anthony H. MELCHER, Toronto Canada
Mariano SANZ, Madrid Spain