EFP Jaccard Prize 2015 

Jaccard Prize 2015 Jury

M Tonetti (Chair)
Associate Editor: Mariano Sanz
Associate Editor: Soren Jepsen
From The Executive Committee: Iain Chapple
From the Europerio Organising Committee: Francis Hughes 

4 Manuscripts submitted. 3 of them selected to be presented at EuroPerio8

Paper Awarded:

Title: Acute phase response following full mouth versus quadrant non-surgical periodontal treatment. A randomized clinical trial.

Authors: Filippo Graziani, Silvia Cei, Marco Orlandi, Stefano Gennai, Mario Gabriele, Natalia Filice, Marco Nisi, Francesco D´Aiuto

PHOTO: Filippo Graziani receiving the Award from Sören Jepsen, EFP President